EDELWEISSSERVICE

☎ 0(800)210-784

Less Stress – More Capacity

Our Mission

Helping people succeed by delivering worldwide transportation solutions

About Edelweissservice

Our logistics division is here to connect you with the right truck at the right time. By analyzing the information from our state-of-the art database, we’re able to help you get a trusted carrier to your shipment both quickly and dependably. And then we make sure it’s delivered safely and on time, so you don’t have to worry. Our company’s longevity has led to unmatched capacity when it comes to transportation logistics. But it’s our motivated agents and best-in-class drivers who deliver responsive service, personalized to your needs. Together, we take the stress out of putting the best solution into motion.

Contact us

pin1
UKRAINE. Kyivsky region. 08140. ‎
pin1
Kompressornaya 3 str. Belogorodka.
mail
Semyon Surovtsev ssurovtsev@edelweissservice.com
Phone: +380956663833
pin1
UKRAINE. Kyivsky region. 08140. ‎
pin1
Kompressornaya 3 str. Belogorodka.
mail
Diana Khovenko dkhovenko@edelweissservice.com
Phone: +380672148167
pin1
UKRAINE. Uzhhorod. 88000. ‎
pin1
Museum lane. 14.
mail
Maria Stanko mstanko@edelweissservice.com
Phone: +380509026788
pin1
UKRAINE. Odessa. 65000 ‎
pin1
Mechnikova Str. 2/1. office 5.
mail
Mikhail Kokorin kokorin@alvoco.com.ua
Phone: +380674818165
pin1
UKRAINE. Kharkov. 61145. ‎
pin1
Klochkovskaya Str. 174.
mail
Tatyana Piskovaya dpiskovaya@edelweissservice.com
Phone: +380675778688
pin1
Austria. Vienna International Airport. A-1300. ‎
pin1
Air Cargo Center-Object 263.
mail
Cindy Hong, cindyhong@spero-logistics.com
Phone: +436641941101
pin1
Germany. Kelsterbach. D65451. ‎
pin1
Kleiner Kornweg 32a.
mail
Heinrich Waal h.waal@kras-logistics.com
Phone: +491733254305
pin1
Iran. Tehran Province. Ahmadabad. ‎
pin1
Tehran Imam Khomeini International Airport.
mail
Hosein Shirzadi hshirzadi@edelweissservice.com
Phone: +982155678411
pin1
Russia. Moscow Region. 141400. ‎
pin1
Sheremetyevo International Airport.
mail
Sergey Petaev spetaev@edelweissservce.com
Phone: +79652695641
pin1
Russia. Tarko-Sale. 629851. ‎
pin1
Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District.
mail
Nataliya Volochanskaya nvolochanskaya@edelweissservice.com
Phone: +79224531379
pin1
USA. 6900 Airport Blvd. CA 95837. ‎
pin1
Sacramento International Airport.
mail
Kostas Brusentsov kbrusentsov@edelweissservice.com
Phone: +19164701587